Life Branches

This is one of my paintings that I did last week. My word for this year is GROW….I do hope that as I learn new techniques and practice I will grow in confidence and just general well being… I saw a painting with the single tree the other day I for the like of me I can’t remember what site it was on but I thank you for the inspiration….. It was so fun to do . Again I used acrylics and the little birds are a stamp I colored with my NEW watercolor crayons and fussy cut  them…. I wrote some of my values on  the branches as well..

Life Branches

This entry was posted in Paintings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life Branches

  1. sandeeNC says:

    I love the tree and the way you wrote your values among the branches, a very thoughtful piece of art. waving hi from the hills of North Carolina ♥

Leave a Reply

