Love Live Sing

I did this for picture for Frosted Design. The challenge was to leave some white on the page or card..
I was staying with my grand daughter and only had my traveling kit with me so was limited on what to do…
I did not have a music stamp so I used a page from an old hymnal that I had previously sprayed with my Lindy Sprays. and then I used the wax paper transfer onto tissue paper and gessoed that over top the of the music sheet….I used markers and colored pencils to do the rest… It was a fun endeavor
Love Live Sing

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love Live Sing

  1. Awesome card mom!!! Love your doodles and the bird is so cute!! You’re rockin’ this blog thing!

Leave a Reply

