Journal 52 prompt 7

The title of this was When I grow up…. My first intent was to try and draw a face and give the person grey hair ( like mine) but somehow she has brown hair and not anything like I started out.. In the background I could faintly see the outline of her hair and face and it just went from there…. I used some washi tape around the outside and fun just doing some tangles in the hair and around the border…. O my, what that has to do with growing up I have no idea but maybe just says that as I get older, much older I just go with the flow.. Whatever here she is…..
when I grow up

Picture really is rather poor but It is what it is…. Love hearing your comments

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Journal 52 prompt 7

  1. I love her!!! I think the direction you took her in was awesome. Love her hair. You rock!!
    Yvonne

Leave a Reply

