Starry Night

I just completed another Journal52 Prompt 11… It was this weeks challenge.
I still have a couple more to do but thought I would post this one as well today.

I used my acrylic paints again for the sky, and then painted the stars in with a gold paint.. My camera did not pick up the gold color well… They are really there though!!
I sketched the couple in…. It did need a border which I highlighted with a white pen.

Starry Night

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

