Lift up your voice

So another Art Journal page to share…. The challenge for Limor1278 Mixed Media challenge was to do a canvas using gelato’s and bold colors. Well I have to say I do not have gelato’s, my page has not any bright colors and it isn’t a canvas…. I hardly think I qualify!!!!!! but I will post it anyway just cause it was fun to do…
I distressed the border with black soot and the scribbled a line around using the tracking lettering for the title.
Lift up your voice

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Lift up your voice

  1. Who needs Gelato’s when you can create awesome pages like this!!! I love how your colors blend together and they random stamping is awesome. That little bird is the perfect finishing touch. I love how you always pull everything together in your pages. ❤
    Huggss,
    Yvonne

Leave a comment