Lift up your voice

So another Art Journal page to share…. The challenge for Limor1278 Mixed Media challenge was to do a canvas using gelato’s and bold colors. Well I have to say I do not have gelato’s, my page has not any bright colors and it isn’t a canvas…. I hardly think I qualify!!!!!! but I will post it anyway just cause it was fun to do…
I distressed the border with black soot and the scribbled a line around using the tracking lettering for the title.
Lift up your voice

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lift up your voice

  1. Who needs Gelato’s when you can create awesome pages like this!!! I love how your colors blend together and they random stamping is awesome. That little bird is the perfect finishing touch. I love how you always pull everything together in your pages. ❤
    Huggss,
    Yvonne

Leave a Reply

