A Day In My Life.

Talk about experimenting…. This would take the prize.. I lost count of how many times I changed the background…. This page has many layers.. So many I can’t even begin to explain.. lol
Journal52 had the challenge of depicting a day in your life… So…. After making my list and then drawing the little reminders and coloring them I tried to put it together.. .
I am not a person who schedules my days so they end up in varies ways… I am easily side tracked…
I have no idea why I have a blog site but it was a learning curve for me so that is a good thing to keep this ol’ brain active… Hope everyone has a great day.
A Day in My Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Day In My Life.

  1. I love that you have a blog!!!! And I love this page. The drier sheet gives it great texture. I love your To Do list as well. Great job mom!! ❤ ya!!
    Yvonne

  2. Sharon Pokolm says:

    I love your Blog mom and enjoy reading about your artwork. Keep it up!
    Sharon

  3. QueenTeen says:

    Good thing we can have as many layers as we want. Nice page. I love your list and the hearts add a nice touch.

Leave a Reply

