Party Animal?

Journal52 Prompt15 was so fun…. I got carried away with just having fun. I have had a bunch of animal stamps that a Splitcoast friend sent me a couple of years ago so just went to town thinking of the different characteristics and tried matching them up with party goers behaviors was just fun..
It was also fun just to play and use the different mediums in the process.
The background is acrylics applied with a credit card. The coloring of the animals was mostly with my colored Sharpies. Doodles with my sharpie fine point and my Uniball white pen. The printing was an effort in practicing my Block lettering. (A lesson from Sandee from Frosted Designs)
The rest was just my brain working over time… and that can be scary..lol
Hope you can fun with this too!!!
Party Animal

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Party Animal?

  1. This is soooooooooo cute and just plain FUN! I love it!

  2. Thank you Sandee.. I had fun.. Just the kid coming out in me… lol….
    Take care and remember to take time for Sandee

  3. Love it! Such a fun page and I’m sure a few of those animals remind you of me at some point…..lol
    Hugs,
    Yvonne

Leave a Reply

