Fridge magnets

I have been busy making some fridge Magnets for The Art Abandonment challenge….. I had some little wooden shapes that I painted and also some small canvas’ so did some simple scenes on them with a small quote… I have to package them up and tag them so I can actually do my first abandonment.. Should be fun.
Fridge Magnets (2)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fridge magnets

  1. Love them!! Such a great idea for an Art Abandonment. The recipient of them will surely be very lucky. Let me know where you end up leaving them. I’m hoping to do something up this weekend to abandon next week too and need ideas!
    Luv ya,
    Yvonne 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

