April Showers

I have tried to do 2 challenges with one card so this is one that is full of new experiences for me.
The one challenge YCDI312 asked for us to use a new technique. MIX64 asked for April Showers….
I wanted to try the watercolor paint using the salt sprinkles, letting it dry and to see what happened.. It did not turn out like I anticipated but I think I should have the background darker
to TRY and create the rain I used my uni-ball white pen to make streaks angled helter/ skelter down the page to create rain… well it kind of worked.. then added some flowers. The puddle just needed the little duck….
Not The best card I have created but because I tried to do many different things.. It will pass my inspection… LOL
April Showers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

