Mandala

It has been ages since I posted anything.

This prompt from Jounal52 was to make a mandala.
It was so much fun. I used my new pen-Pilot Perma Ball- which I love for my doodling
and tangles. I then colored in the design with my watercolor pencils.
I will be trying some other mandalas for sure. I like the structure and am enjoying
all the different designs on the Journal52 site
The quote I used is one Emerson’s
“What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters
compared to what lies within us.”

Hope you like it and will try one out… Thanks for looking

Mandala

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

