Nature

Well I have decided I will post some new ‘stuff’ on this blog….I have not been very consistent.

This time I will post a an Art Journal Page I did this week.. It is inspired by a calendar page I have had for ages.. and never thought I would have the courage to actually try to do it!!!!! After watching
Mixed Media Mondays with Tracy for the last while and how she creates her great creations, I thought why not!!!!
It was really fun to just paint and see what happens….and…. not be so structured…
Nature  Prompt 25

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nature

  1. jo woit says:

    it looks great mom!! dont always under-estimate yourself! You are very creative!! Keep it going!! love you!! :o)

Leave a Reply

